Explainer Jeeves Inc.

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 15 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Explainer Jeeves Inc. Categories
Business Services

          4531 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/22/2021
Overall satisfied with Explainer Jeeves Inc.
They communicated clearly via email, phone calls and everything on their end was efficient and transparent. We are satisfied with the quality of the animated logo. Thanks Explainer Jeeves Inc. for everything. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/15/2021
Thumbs up for Explainer Jeeves Inc.
They heard our story and understood multiple perspectives. Explainer Jeeves Inc. delivered a 2D animated video that generated up-to the mark emotions and level of engagement from different social media channels. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/14/2021
I’ve been very pleased with their work
Feedback on the videos that Explainer Jeeves Inc. produced has been positive. The team was collaborative, prompt, and an overall pleasure to work with. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2021
They made the whole process very easy for us
We all are happy with the result of the project. The company appreciated how quickly the team responded to their request, as well as providing feedback in the same manner. The skills the team provided had a significant positive effect on the quali... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/9/2021
I had a great experience working with them
They developed 2D educational videos that could be introduced to the firm's customers. Communicative and timely, they provided constant updates and had an exceptional project management workflow. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/7/2021
They really work hard to provide the best outputs
I am extremely impressed with how quickly they came up with the storyboards. Their efficient approach and knack for making phenomenal videos have been their key strengths in the engagement. They really work hard to provide the best outputs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/3/2021
superior project management professionals
They are able to work on multiple projects with different tones at the same time and styles and make each one feel unique. Explainer Jeeves Inc. provides useful advice to increase learning and project outcomes. Flexibility and superior project man... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/2/2021
accessible and provides attainable solutions
They were quite responsive on every step of the way, gave me updates on how the project was coming along. Thanks Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/1/2021
honest in their assessment
Their professionalism and depth of their work distinguish them from other service providers. They created high-quality 2D animations which helped us to attract online traffic to the website. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/28/2021
thanks for impressive work
The execution was really well done. They created a 2D video that was easy to understand. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2021
responsive and remarkable
They were responsive and remarkable - they turned our edits to the script and video content timely which made the experience more pleasant. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/20/2021
good job
Explainer Jeeves Inc.is the right place for explainer videos. This month I worked with them for logo animation and they did great job for us. Thanks Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/18/2021
Highly recommended
Excellent job done by Explainer Jeeves Inc.! I wonder why I haven't contacted with them for 2D animated videos before? Special thanks to Noami for kind words. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/17/2021
Satisfied with services
I don't leave reviews often but Jay really did a fantastic job for me. 5 stars on the support, 5 stars on the 2D animation video delivery. They did a great job for me and it was reasonably good price too. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/6/2021
Very Professional
Very professional and high quality work! I worked with them to generate 2 videos regarding production and About Us to editing and finalization. The edits were quick and our final 2D videos came out great. I would definitely recommend this company... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (877) 377-0876 Address   570 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94101
Website   https://www.explainerjeevesinc.com/ Email   explainerjeevesinc2021@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.